iStock_000015380539Small_cropped

Chuck Ryan (Real Estate Agent/New Home Consultant)

Kenwood Hills Development

Work: 952-294-2109 / Cell: 612-290-4333

Email: chuckr@jmscustomhomes.com

 

Paul Canfield (Real Estate Agent/New Consultant)

Eden Gardens  Development

paulc@jmscustomhomes.com

Work: 952-294-2132 / Cell: 952-239-5443

 

Randy Kellogg (Real Estate Agent/New Consultant)(Edina Realty)

Binger Crossing Development

randykellogg@edinarealty.com

Cell: 612-240-2924

 

Josh Sprague (Real Estate Agent/New Consultant)(Lakes Sotheby’s International Realty)

Edina Area

josh@joshsprague.com

Cell: 612-501-0252

 

Pauline Madrinich (Real Estate Agent/New Consultant)(Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate)

Redtail Ridge Development

pmadrinich@bhgmn.com

Cell: 612-965-0891

 

Christy Kimbrel (Real Estate Agent/New Consultant)(Keller Williams Premier Realty)

Plymouth Preserve Development

christy@theexceptionalhometeam.com

Cell: 612-231-5565

 

Max Zinn (Real Estate Agent/New Consultant)(Coldwell Banker Burnet)

Minnetonka/Shoreview Lots

mzinn@cbburnet.com

Cell: 612-281-7060

 

Jim Seabold (Real Estate Agent/New Consultant)(Coldwell Banker Burnet)

Pleasant Ridge Development 

jim@boldmarketing.com

Cell: 612-276-8555